About Us

Attention! Machine translation was used, there may be inaccuracies


The project was founded by Ruslan Korop in 2011 as an amateur development for motorizing mounts and controlling them using EQmod, the project discussion was opened at the forum of the Kiev club of astronomy lovers “Astropolis”. Further development of the project, new participants, as well as professional development experience allowed us to create high-quality products available to both amateurs and professionals.

We create high quality products for astronomical instrumentation.

OUR TEAM


Ruslan Korop – project manager, development of circuitry, hardware and computer software. By education, a systems engineer, he was professionally engaged in the development of television and radio broadcasting transmitters, production automation systems, power electronics for nuclear power plants. Amateur astronomy since 1992.

Valentin Gaidai – marketing, support and promotion of goods, communication with clients. An electrical engineer by education, worked in the laboratory of electrical tests and measurements, as a teacher at the Cherkassy Polytechnic College. Amateur astronomy since 1997.

Dmitry Chornovol – programmer, software development. A software engineer by education, he was professionally engaged in software development for nuclear power plants.

Sergey Gritsyuk – constructor, development of mechanical design, production support. A mechanical engineer by education, he was professionally engaged in the development of products for agricultural machinery, radio engineering structures, cabinets. Currently a design engineer for the development of equipment for nuclear power plants.

All our products are manufactured in Ukraine. Astroproservice.com guarantees high quality, personalized service and prices below market value. Our team uses their skills and professional experience to create functional, efficient and reliable products that you will use for many years.

Our equipment is used all over the world by both amateurs and professionals. An example of reliability is the Novolazarevskaya Antarctic station, where our equipment has been operating for several years.

We are very grateful to our customers from around the world, for the fact that our hobby became a job.

Clear, dark sky, Eqdrive team

О нас

Проект основал Руслан Короп в 2011г как любительскую разработку для моторизации монтировок и управления ими с помощью EQmod, дискуссия проекта была открыта на форуме киевского клуба любителей астрономии «Астрополис». Дальнейшее развитие проекта, новые участники, а также профессиональный опыт разработок позволил создавать высококачественные изделия доступные как любителям так и профессионалам.

Мы создаем высококачественные изделия астрономического приборостроения.

НАША КОМАНДА:

Руслан Короп — руководитель проекта, разработка схемотехники, аппаратного и компьютерного программного обеспечения. По образованию инженер-системотехник, профессионально занимался разработкой передатчиков теле и радиовещания, систем автоматизации производства, силовой электроники для АЭС. Любитель астрономии с 1992г.

Валентин Гайдай — маркетинг, поддержка и продвижение товара,  связь с клиентами. По образованию  инженер-электрик, работал в лаборатории электроиспытаний и измерений, преподавателем Черкасского политехнического техникумма. Любитель астрономии с 1997 года.

Дмитрий Чорновол — программист, разработка программного обеспечения. По образованию инженер-программист, профессионально занимался разработкой ПО для АЭС.

Сергей Грицюк — конструктор, разработка механического дизайна, сопровождение производства. По образованию инженер-механик, профессионально занимался разработкой изделий для сельхозтехники, радиотехнических конструкций, шкафов. В настоящее время инженер-конструктор по разработке оборудования для АЭС.

Вся наша продукция производиться в Украине. Astroproservice.com гарантирует высокое качество, индивидуальный подход, а также цены ниже рыночной стоимости. Наша команда использует свои навыки и проффесиональный опыт для создания функциональных, производительных и надежных продуктов, которые Вы будете использовать в течении многих лет.

Наше оборудование используется по всему миру, как любителями так и профессионалами. Примером надежности является Новолазаревская антарктическая станция, на которой наше оборудование работает несоколько лет.

Мы очень благодарны нашим клиентам со всего мира, за то что наше хобби стало работой.

Чистого, тёмного неба, команда Eqdrive =)